PYSA - The Rock of Recreational Youth Soccer    

PYSA Mission

Plymouth Youth Soccer Associations mission shall be to assist and foster the development of soccer and to promote sportsmanship and goodwill among its members.  It is based on the premise that all children and young adults within the town shall be given the opportunity to play soccer regardless of: sex, creed, color, religion, economic factors, national origin or ability.

PYSA Executive Board

President - Phil Krueger 

phil@plymouthyouthsoccer.com


Executive Vice President - Dave Coutts

davec@plymouthyouthsoccer.com


Treasurer - Sue DeFelice

accountspayable@plymouthyouthsoccer.com


Secretary - April Liuzzi

april@plymouthyouthsoccer.com


Vice President of Girls - Open position

@plymouthyouthsoccer.com


Vice President of Boys - EJ Durgin

ej@plymouthyouthsoccer.com

 

Registrar - Kellie Wernik

kellie@plymouthyouthsoccer.com

 

Manager of Equipment Purchasing - Tim Wright

tim@plymouthyouthsoccer.com


Referee Coordinator Ross Maki

rbmaki10@gmail.com

Field & Practice Coordinator - Open position

@plymouthyouthsoccer.com


PYSA also appoints Committee Chairpersons which support the Executive Board by, Fund Raising, Field Support, and many other positions which contribute to the support and growth of PYSA.

Please contact PYSA if you are interested in participating in any of these committees.

Who is PYSA